Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.411 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jeff_moot"
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2005-11-16 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Ticket to the Show, Gumbo Moon, Here's to the Meantime, Stop the Bus, Nothing but the Water
Downloads: 1,009 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Revolution Hall on 2008-09-27 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter And The Nocturnals Revolution Hall Troy, NY 9-27-2008 Grace Potter- Lead Vocals, Hammond B-3, Piano, Rhythm Guitar Scott Tournet- Lead and Rhythm Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals Bryan Dondero- Upright Bass, Electric Bass, Vocals Matt Burr- Drums, Vocals WebSite: www.gracepotter.com / www.thisissomewhere.com Taped By: jt/ny jtrembl7@nycap.rr.com Source: Aud > Nakamichi Cm'100s CP4 Shotguns > Tascam HDP2 CF 24/48 Lineage: CF > Nero 8 > Flac Front End > Bit Torrent Disc 1 01) Sugar> 02) Mast...
Keywords: Grace Potter And The Nocturnals; Grace Potter; Scott Tournet; Bryan Dondero; Matt Burr
Downloads: 1,000 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at The Royal Family Get Down! - Pines Theater at Look Park on 2009-09-12 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
one set (69:29) 01. Some Kind of Ride 02. Joey 03. Mastermind 04. Big White Gate 05. Come into My Kitchen 06. Ah Mary 07. Stop the Bus > 08. 2:22 09. Apologies > 10. Medicine 11. If I was From Paris 12. Sweet Hands
Keywords: royal family get down
Downloads: 3,263 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Roanoke Performing Arts Theatre on 2012-10-18 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals Roanoke Performing Arts Theatre Roanoke, VA 2012.10.18 source: Schoeps mk22(DIN)>kcy>vms02ib>Sony M10(24/96) location: fob/dfc transfer: SDHC>Amadeus Pro>Sample Manager>xACT>flac recorded and seeded: Carrington Crawford Only Set: 01 Intro 02 Ah, Mary 03 Never Go Back 04 Goodbye Kiss 05 Toothbrush and My Table 06 Parachute Heart 07 One Short Night 08 Falling or Flying 09 Here's to the Meantime 10 Keepsake 11 Joey 12 Stars 13 Timekeeper 14 Treat Me Right 15 Sugar 16 N...
Downloads: 503 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at 930 Club on 2011-03-12 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
************************************************************************* ***** DO NOT ENCODE THIS SHOW TO LOSSY FORMATS EXCEPT FOR PERSONAL USE*** ****** DO NOT SELL OR DISTRIBUTE FOR PROFIT****************************** ************************************************************************* Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Joey 03. Only Love 04. Goodbye Kiss-> 05. Mastermind-> 06. Apologies-> 07. One Short Night 08...
Downloads: 873 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Waterfront Park on 2013-09-14 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01) Intro. 02) Medicine 03) Never go back 04) Ah Mary > 05) Low Road 06) Time Keeper > 07) Toothbrush and My Table 08) Apologies 09) One Short Night 10) Turntable 11) Mystery Train 12) Friend Of The Devil 13) That Phone > 14) Loneliest Soul 15) Belladonna > 16) Oasis > 17) Nothing But The Water Part I > 18) Nothing But The Water Part II 19) The Lion The Beast The Beat 20) Encore Break 21) You And Tequilia ** 22) Im on Fire ** 23) If I Was From Paris 24) Cocaine ** With Kenny Chesney Suggested Di...
Keywords: Grace Potter and The Nocturnals; Grand Point North; Grace Potter; Scott Tournet; Matt Burr; Benny Yurco; Michael Libramento; Waterfront Park
Downloads: 1,513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Pearl Street Ballroom on 2008-10-09 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01. intro 02. Stop The Bus 03. Here's To The Meantime 04. Ah Mary 05. Ain't No Time 06. Ragged Company 07. Treat Me Right 08. Mastermind 09. Apologies 10. Sugar 11. Paint It, Black * 12. Paris (Ooh La La) 13. Cortez The Killer % > Nothing But The Water (I) 14. Nothing But The Water (II) > Cortez The Killer 15. encore 16. Jet Airliner ^
Downloads: 749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at 9:30 Club on 2010-06-05 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
A Summers Eve with Grace Potter and the Nocturnals 2010-06-05 9:30 Club Washington, DC Source: DPA 4023's NOS>NEVE Portico 5012 HPF @75hz>Sound Devices 744t @24/48 Location: Sweet Spot DSP: 744t>Adobe Audition. Fades, Dither, Re-sample 16/44.1 Recorded by: Ned Struzziero One Set 1. Medicine 2. Sweet Hands 3. Oasis 4. Money 5. One Short Night 6. Only Love 7. Tiny Light 8. 2:22 9. Ain't No Time ** 10.Colors**+ 11.Over Again** Disc 2 12.Grace Talk 13.Ah Mary 14.Hot Summer 15.Heart of Glass 16.If I ...
Downloads: 2,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Waterfront Park on 2013-09-15 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01) Intro. 02) Stop The Bus > 03) Sweet Hands 04) Goodbye Kiss 05) Parachute Heart 06) Stars 07) Devils Train 08) Joey 09) Keepsake 10) Tiny Light > 11) Big White Gate > 12) If I Was From Paris ** > 13) Hot Summer Night 14) 2:22 ++ 15) The Divide > 16) The Lion The Beast The Beat > 17) Medicine 18) Encore Break 19) Nothing But The Water Part I 20) Gumbo Moon 21) Gimme Some Lovin ** With Trombone Shorty ++ With Warren Haynes Suggested Disc Splits Disc 1: t01-t09 Disc 2: t10-t21 01...
Keywords: Grace Potter and The Nocturnals; Grand Point North; Grace Potter; Scott Tournet; Matt Burr; Benny Yurco; Michael Libramento; Waterfront Park
Downloads: 1,032 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Willy Porter [Band] Live at Martyrs on 2004-04-16 - Willy Porter [Band]
Disc 1: 01. Tribe 02. Sowelu 03. Unconditional 04. Everybody Knows (Leonard Cohen) 05. Big Yellow Pine 06. If Love Were An Airplane 07. Moonbeam 08. Cheap Wine (New Song) 09. Breathe 10. Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood Disc 2: 01. Mystery 02. Angry Words 03. Rita 04. (Encore Break) 05. Dirty Movie 06. Watercolor
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,141 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Gathering of the Vibes on 2009-07-26 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Disc 1 01 intro 02 Some Kind of Ride 03 Joey 04 Tooth Brush and My Table > 05 Big White Gate 06 2:22 07 Try 08 Ah Mary Disc 2 01 Apologies 02 Mastermind 03 Stop the Bus 04 Come into My Kitchen 05 If I was From Paris 06 White Rabbit 07 Sweet Hands 08 Nothing But the Water Pt.1 09 Nothing But teh Water Pt.2
Downloads: 1,982 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1987-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Set Two: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; Man Smart (Woman Smarter) ; Ship Of Fools ; Truckin' > Smokestack Lightnin' > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Gimme Some Lovin' > All Along The Watchtower > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,255 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at Palladium on 2013-08-21 - Jason Mraz
01. Gypsy MC > [06:07.38] 02. Intro To > [01:54.34] 03. Unfold > [02:44.46] 04. Please Don't Tell Her > [04:43.47] 05. 1000 Things > [04:50.53] 06. Curbside Prophet > [01:55.52] 07. Back To The Earth * [04:12.48] 08. Living In The Moment [04:49.48] 09. Long Drive * [03:48.36] 10. Tonight, Not Again [08:18.34] 11. You And I Both [04:41.65] 12. 0% Interest > [07:25.41] 13. The Remedy (I Won't Worry) & [04:07.35] 14...
Keywords: jason; mraz; poland; warsaw; palladium; emile; live
Downloads: 1,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1988-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 1. tuning 2. Hell in a Bucket 3. Bertha 4. Walkin' Blues 5. Candyman 6. When I Paint My Masterpiece 7. Row Jimmy 8. Victim or the Crime 9. Foolish Heart Disk 2 1. Scarlet Begonias 2. Fire on the Mountain 3. Estimated Prophet 4. Crazy Fingers 5. drums Disk 3 1. space 2. I Will Take You Home 3. Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad 4. I Need a Miracle 5. Stella Blue 6. Not Fade Away 7. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (encore)
Keywords: Soundborad; Peter Braverman
Downloads: 3,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at Greek Theatre on 2002-10-18 - Jack Johnson
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Cupid Only Misses Sometimes 03. Gone 04. It's All Understood 05. Posters 06. Fortunate Fool 07. Middle Man 08. Losing Hope 09. Sexy Plexi 10. Flake 11. Nightmares 12. Bubbletoes 13. Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrey>Fallin' Up 14. Mudfootball 15. Stepping Stones* 16. Further On Down The Road* 17. Rodeo Clowns* Disc 2 01. Intro 02. The News 03. We're Gonna Be Friends 04. Times Like These 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,462 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> C C Rider -> Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues Keep On Growing Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Gimme Some Lovin' -> He's Gone -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; T. Brame; Darryl Hinko
Downloads: 5,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1987-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Big Boss Man-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Cassidy, When Push Comes To Shove China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,949 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree